No Clubs After School on Thursday 5th December Christmas Fayre Day! Christmas Lunch 13th December!
No description available

Term Dates

Below is an overview of our current Term Dates including Half Terms and INSET days:

For a more detailed Calendar of events for this academic year please see below;

TERM DATES 2019-20

TERM DATES 2019/20

School Calendar 2019-20

Follow the link below to view the agreed calendar to ensure parent/carers have the most up to date information to hand when booking future holidays.

2019/20 Wakefield School Calendar (Amended)

Autumn Term
Monday 2nd September 2019INSET DAY 1
Tuesday 3rd September 2019School Opens
Friday 25th October 2019Last day -school closes for Half Term
Monday 4th November 2019School Opens
Friday 20th December 2019Last day -school closes for Christmas
Spring Term
Monday 6th January 2020School Opens
Friday 14th February 2020Last day -school closes for Half Term
Monday 24th February 2020School Opens
Friday 3rd April 2020Last day -school closes for Easter
Summer Term
Monday 20th April 2020School Opens
Thursday 7th May 2020INSET DAY 2
Friday 8th May 2020May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 22nd May 2020Last day -school closes for Half Term
Monday 1st June 2020School Opens
Thursday 16th July 2020INSET DAY 3
Friday 17th July 2020INSET DAY 4
Monday 20th July 2020INSET DAY 5

The council approved school calendar for 2020/21 is available below. 5 INSET days to be confirmed.

Wakefield Approved School Calendar 2020/21